The Futures Market will be one of the features to look for on

The Chairmans Desk. I will be profiling the people who

provide me with ideas and passion for:

design, art, fashion, life, etcetera.

These people inspire and achieve

greatness in their fields.

IMG_9774

working out of a beautiful studio in Victoria’s historic china-town.

His art is the natural spaces in which we live, work and play. He is a

man who is going somewhere in life. Just recently getting a little

international press for his  landscape design work. For someone

like myself, at the young age of twenty one, I am so happy that

I have the opportunity to bounce ideas off of,

or get ideas from someone who is already

a success in the design field

Check Out – Christian Barnard’s Website


Picture 4

mcpeakemodularsky2.1

Picture 5

brettsculptfinal copy

gview2

gview

Picture 6

davislandart1

---_0199 copy

