I fell in love today. With some gentlemen’s camouflage. The Designers Guild is a proper… Capital P, Proper English design and wholesale fabric shop. Lead by a brother and sister team, always the best kind of team. They established the Designers Guild in 1970, and have continued to design and sell quality products. I dream of floral: bed sheets, curtains, chesterfields, wall papers, chaise-lounges, and so much more. I love this company, its like they make fabric specifically for me. That said they made thousands, upon thousands of colours, prints, and textures in a huge range of designs. Several of the fabrics show one of the features being cigarette resistant, love. I encouraged anyone who has a love of fabrics to set aside a large amount of time and check out the Designers Guild. (here)


